sellfor.blogg.se

Conan exiles the arena dungeon
Conan exiles the arena dungeon






conan exiles the arena dungeon

What I wrote above is meant to be friendly advice, so you can avoid having that happen too often. Like I said, I agree with you that losing gear sucks. That means that I should grind up spare keys and have them ready – either in a chest at home or in a follower stationed near the entrance. If I’m soloing a new dungeon, I have to prepare for dying.The first time I go to a dungeon, I should either go with other players or leave hard-to-replace gear (and followers) at home. If there is a locked door, it will remain locked during the traversal.If there is a closed passage at the beginning that opens while you’re traversing the dungeon, that passage might close when you respawn at the beginning.Never in the middle, always at the beginning. Dying in a dungeon will give you an option to restart at the beginning of it.That said, here’s what my time in this game taught me about exploring new dungeons: I’ve had it happen to me on a few occasions and it’s a bummer. If the boss one-hit kills you shouldn’t you respawn in that dungeon where your corpse is? I mean maybe the Arena Champion should not be behind so many locked doors? Just a suggestion call it a ‘Quality of Life’ fix.įirst of all, yeah, it sucks to lose all of your stuff.

conan exiles the arena dungeon

I mean where is the challenge there? Oops you died to the secret one-hit boss and the game stole all your stuff. So why make a NPC that one hits players and sends them outside 2 doors that require 4 key drops (or figurines) to open. I see there was a respawn outside the doors you can’t get through, not sure what good that does.

conan exiles the arena dungeon

Lot’s more flawless, and adventuring kit., but that is the legendary stuff lost. I respawn, but now I have to fight through 4 tough bosses to get back to my corpse position because I need the 4 keys to open 2 doors. Get to the Arena Champion and she one hits me, no warning, I am in full Flawless Heavy armor with extra plating, vitality buffed, full health. Sooo… doing the Warmaker’s Dungeon, first time.








Conan exiles the arena dungeon